Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The Succulent Hippie

The Succulent Hippie

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Succulent Hippie
"Great staff, great company to work with. Can call for any questions, and the staff makes you feel at ease! Answers all my questions, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Valarie Tisdale

Valarie Tisdale

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Tisdale
"Great company! Always accessible when you need them you will learn so much from their periodic home and auto policy reviews"
Profile photo of Brad Zook

Brad Zook

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Zook
"I spoke with Kendall at State Farm about car insurance. She was professional, caring and took the time to get the answers I needed. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mildred Roland

Mildred Roland

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Roland
"I've been with State Farm for over 14 years and they are professional, reliable and a pleasure to interact with. Hats off to a great office team."
Profile photo of Wil Burkholder

Wil Burkholder

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Burkholder
"We had a periodic review of our policies and Vince did a great job of going through everything and making suggestions to help us. Detailed and helpful. That is why we are a long term customer."
Profile photo of Rosa Sinchi

Rosa Sinchi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Sinchi
"Recommended for their attention and patience. Glad my brother recommended me to them. Always a pleasure"
Profile photo of Gem Deer

Gem Deer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gem Deer
"I have been with Vincent Cerceo's team for years, and won't go anywhere else! Stephanie and Katie are the most pleasant ladies to work with; they are extremely friendly and attentive to all your needs. Again...highly highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joseph Mcgarry

Joseph Mcgarry

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mcgarry
"Katie was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was extremely informative, and was able to answer every question I asked! I definitely recommend using state farm for all your insurance. Couldn't ask for a better team!!"
Profile photo of Vickie Stump

Vickie Stump

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Stump
"The friendly agents in this office are always available to meet our needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Andrew Wildman

Andrew Wildman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wildman
"My rates increased by over $1000 per year Katie was able to get better coverage for me for nearly the same payment I was paying for the last few years. Thank you Katie"
Profile photo of Shea Flinchbaugh

Shea Flinchbaugh

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Flinchbaugh
"Always so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Louise Lemon (Louise Lemon)

Louise Lemon (Louise Lemon)

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Lemon (Louise Lemon)
"I find no matter what I call about, they are very friendly and helpful in getting the information for all my insurance needs. I’m very pleased to be with State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tripp Staub

Tripp Staub

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tripp Staub
"Never once have I ever had issues with my insurance through this office, I’ve been using State Farm since 2019 and haven’t been disappointed in my coverages once, the staff are always friendly and always trying to get me the best price for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeremy Kou

Jeremy Kou

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Kou
"I was very confused and they cleared up all my questions for me!"
Profile photo of NEEL AMIN

NEEL AMIN

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NEEL AMIN
"Ppl here are so kind and humble . They are always ready to help customers ."
Profile photo of bakar demba dia

bakar demba dia

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bakar demba dia
"Very helpful and cooperative staff, they helped me and answered all my Questions. especially The staff member Omar, he was very helpful"
Profile photo of Domenic Sciortino

Domenic Sciortino

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenic Sciortino
"I was impressed with their professional service and they answered all of my inquiries."
Profile photo of Miguel Amador

Miguel Amador

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Amador
"Great customer service! I called and they answered all my questions 😎"
Profile photo of Brian Patipewe

Brian Patipewe

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Patipewe
"I called they answered all my questions. I really appreciate that. Thanks you!"
Profile photo of The Beast

The Beast

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Beast
"I was seriously impressed by the service I got by agent Omar Elhasany, he was so professional and super helpful. I would highly recommend getting your insurance out of here."
Profile photo of Bonnie Miller

Bonnie Miller

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Miller
"They go above & beyond to make things easier for me!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Holcomb

Michelle Holcomb

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Holcomb
"I. Have always had great service from everyone I have spoken to in your office. Thank you for your continued help."
Profile photo of Alyssa Williams

Alyssa Williams

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Williams
"Staff was kind and very helpful. Made changing my insurance information an enjoyable and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of elizabeth nye

elizabeth nye

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth nye
"Thank you Katie, you so great helping and solving the "unsolved" Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Don Seidenstricker

Don Seidenstricker

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Seidenstricker
"Great service and accommodation on a snow day with virtual service. Katie’s help was much appreciated"