Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vincent Cerceo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vincent Cerceo

4.9 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Lenker

Keith Lenker

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, great people. Never had any problems with there team."
Profile photo of Alex R.

Alex R.

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service are the name of the game in insurance. Let me tell ya - they’re winning!"
Profile photo of Paul Spataro

Paul Spataro

July 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ted did a fine job Explaining my policy to me he was very helpful and polite thank you very much"
Profile photo of Paul Bauch

Paul Bauch

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Vincent Cerceo State Farm Insurance is always courteous, helpful, and work with me to address any of my insurance needs. They take the time to answer my questions and I always feel taken care of here."
Profile photo of Aaron Eckert

Aaron Eckert

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever we call in, Katie is super helpful, kind, and extremely prompt with any follow-up."
Profile photo of Marisa

Marisa

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was extremely patient when explaining multiple aspects of my auto insurance. She was also very knowledgeable and broke everything down for me, no matter how many times I asked! Thank you for being so kind!"
Profile photo of Orrie Coffman

Orrie Coffman

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of steve mains

steve mains

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good service. Saved 70$ a month. Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Naturally Me

Naturally Me

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanner

Tanner

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was able to update my policy quickly and without needing to put me on hold or transfer me."
Profile photo of Haley Becker

Haley Becker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service and Marissa always goes above and beyond with helping me make sure I have everything I need!"
Profile photo of Ian Rock

Ian Rock

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant and professional. Can't ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gohn

Jonathan Gohn

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dalton Johnson

Dalton Johnson

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa helped me improve my coverages and has been super helpful every step of the way. A+ service - will remain a customer for the foreseeable future and them some!"
Profile photo of Wes Heinle

Wes Heinle

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pat Wolf

Pat Wolf

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are always friendly and willing to help with any questions you may have"
Profile photo of Michael Neff

Michael Neff

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bobby Sydnor

Bobby Sydnor

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent and Marissa Scone helped me save over $100 im forever grateful to be apart of the state farm fam! #Likeagoodneighborstatefarmisthere"
Profile photo of Kate Crerand

Kate Crerand

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was extremely helpful, as this was my first time with a total loss, she patiently walked me through the process and was able to answer all my questions! Grateful for Vince and his staff!!"
Profile photo of Sandy James

Sandy James

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 786 Freight

786 Freight

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent, Marissa and Ted have always had time for me. Always ready to explain many options and work with me on all my insurance needs. Thanks a lot you guys!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Plonk

Kelsey Plonk

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ted worked with me in getting an almost identical insurance policy to what I have now at half the cost! It was so easy and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks Ted👍🏼"
Profile photo of Wendy Murphy

Wendy Murphy

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very pleased with personal attention."